top of page

10 Track Elevate Album on CD with 16 page full colour booklet.


1.  A Cautionary Tale

2.  More

3.  The Sins of Our Forefathers

4.  Get the Fuck Off my Space Station

5.  People of the World

6.  Is This the End?

7.  I forget (There's Something to Remember) - album version

8. Numbers

9.  Elevate

10. Where do we go from Here?


Featuring Contributions from:


Bernie Torme (Ozzy Osbourne, Gillan, Electric Gypsies), Lips, Robb Reiner (Anvil), David Reece (Accept, Bangaloire Choir), Carl Dixon (Coney Hatch, Guess Who, April Wine), Rob Bendelow (Saracen, Moon Chamber), Rob Cottingham (Touchstone, Cairo), Veronica Freeman (Benedictum).


On Glass Planet Records.



SKU: L EV 8 001
    bottom of page